Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nathdadof2

31 Scotforth, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Romantic and caring guy looking for a lady who wants to be treat right. Enjoy socialising and nights outs also nights in and occasional romantic meals are a must.
Looking for a like minded lady for friendship maybe more.
So if I don't get in touch feel free to drop me a line if you like what ya seexxxx
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working doing whatever I need to make money. All legal of course lol. Doing daddy duties few days a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile, cooking,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My broken nose done by an elderly resident who I cared for. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reading person really. Likeq watching pretty much any films and listen to pretty much any music. I enjoy most different countrys foods but hate fish and cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First thing would have to be my two kids Phoebe and tyler. Second would have to b my mobile phone. Third would b money. Fourth would be my bed as it's so comfy. Fifth would ave to b the dog as he is like my best mate. Sixth would be the kids rabbits as if anything happened to them my kids would go mental
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids when they not here that is and also how to make more money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I ain't got the kids I could be at a mates or out round town but if I got the kids I can be found at home watching kids tele or DVDs with my babies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be so private if I put it here would it lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what ya see and wanna know more.