Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

national_lampoon

24 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just want to see what life is like out in the dating world again. I'm a teacher by trade, and I have a 5 year plan laid out (sorry, I like plans)
If you're looking for someone to go on a few dates with and just meet, maybe it goes well maybe it doesn't...whatever. I just want to meet new people in rochester without having to suffer through loud music at the bars (fun when you're there not on dates).
Anyways, more about me, I work 2 jobs currently which don't pay well, but at least I enjoy one of them (teaching). I'm tying to save and plan right now for a possible home purchase in the nearish future. I'll be attending Grad school at Naz this fall to complete my masters in inclusive ed. Also, I'm exceptionally tall. If you're interested to learn more, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently teaching, and will be attending graduate school at naz next year to get my masters degree finished.
I’m really good at
Guitar, sleeping, and teaching people things about football and science.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm exceptionally tall, did I say that? Seriously because, everyone seems to be shocked when they meet me about how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:The hobbit,The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Pint sized Ireland

Movies: Ghostbusters, Star Wars, Fargo, too many to count

TV shows: The Simpsons, House of Cards, Wilfred, Game of Thrones Futurama,.....
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, guitar, an apartment, my own bedroom, reddit, the Buffalo Bills (as much as they pain me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we are all the result of Billions of years of Accretion.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home as Fridays are one of my few evenings off. If I'm feeling thirsty I will go to magpie for a bit, but I prefer quiet bars where I can converse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really private, but I'm well traveled (Ireland, England, Mexico, Japan) as well as various other places around the U.S
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy movies and drinking at a bar where you can actually have a conversation. Understanding my humor is also a plus. Also, being able to discuss what I meant by "accretion" is a huge plus (science nerd)

Also being able to "teach me how to dougie" would be a nice plus.