Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nativeNyer62

52 Chandler, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Long Island, NY and have lived out here for what seems like forever. People tell me I still have my NY accent. So where does one start here. First off is there anyone out there that is normal? I mean this dating scene is pathetic. Everyone looking for perfection. It ain't out there! What happened to back in the day you had to talk to someone, actually when out on a date before you ruled someone out. Today we screen, readup on each other and then decide this perosn is not for me without ever actually meeting someone. Its amazes me that people will text, email, text and email and then meet without ever talking to each other. What is that? I guess I am more of a tradionalist and like things back in the day. Enough of that. So beside working alot and being responsible with a job, I enjoy getting out of town, camping, skiing, four wheeling, exploring AZ. doing volunteer work with the forest service, working on my house, hanging out with the dog, movies, bowling, wine bars, exercise (running), family, friends you get the picture. I am pretty straight forward guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides the obvious working, saving for retirement and maintaining a home I am also out exploring AZ with an offroad club I am in, planning some road trips and staying in shape as best as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not taking myself too seriously when I am not at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My NY accent despite being out here for years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy reading magazines about my hobbies. Some self help books, investment books. Enjoy suspense, action and comedy movies. Music is altrante from the 80's like New Order, Depeche Mode, The Cure, The Smiths, 2 many to list but you get the idea. Food - always in search for the best burger, pizza, Italian food, NY style Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza, my Dog, Family, Chocolate, Landcrusier, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With Friends at a happy hour
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are normal....