Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nativedj

22 M Bristol, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ill keep it brief.

Im Neil, as the name suggests im a DJ/Music Producer, make lots of DnB, Dubstep and House stuff but also play tons of instruments. Im absolutely obsessed with music, I love it and I literally listen to music all the time (Literally, even at work).

I live in weston, near bristol, have done for twelve years now, originally from Dublin (Don't have an irish accent though :( )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a ton of music, Playing a ton of gigs and training to run a kitchen next summer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music, Drawing, Writing and playing video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say long hair, but its now short so I suppose its the short hair they notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book that will hook me in! I love to read :).

I like most films to be fair, anything that isn't overly cheesy...or anime really.

Scrubs, Fringe, Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother...stuff like that really.

Far too much music to list in depth, I love all types of music but the main one for me is Electronic Dance Music. Its by no means the only music I listen to though, im into everything.

I like most food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Turntables - Which I use every day to listen to records when I get ready for the day, and to blast out music for hours on end whilst I chill out.

My Mac - Which contains my massive music collection and pretty much keeps me in contact with everyone (im awful with phones)

My Friends - Who are all awesome!

Radio - Don't know what I would do if there was no such thing as radio.

Motion! - Epic club in Bristol, favorite place to be on a night out.

Vinyl - I don't care what anyone says, Vinyl is the best way to listen to music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How im gonna make money in music...3 years of college has told me that its very very hard...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Broadcasting my Radio show over the interweb waves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat I suppose, im always up for meeting new people. Though if you become a psycho stalker, I will ignore you!