Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nativenewyawker

45 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I,m a New Yorker. Grew up in Queens and have lived in the East Village can give you an impression of the Big Apple before it was Big or really an Apple( more like an unripened Grape nut ). I have a fondness for the architecture, the people and the squirrels in Thompkin Square park. Taking turns around the corners of narrow streets opens up where they filmed parts of 100 Cigarettes or Ghostbusters. I can show you old speak easys, legendary dive bars and of course the best place to get an egg cream in Lower East Side.
Like the current inhabitants of the East Village my friends are diverse . Writers , bankers, promoters, bloggers, drinkers, thinkers... they all somehow fit into my social circle in a neat little package that always keeps things interesting and fresh. Working my own hours is great in terms of meeting people.
Being an artist, i,m looking to find someone who is interesting and up for a good laugh or karaoke. If you enjoy good converstions, laughing or having your profile drawen on a napkin then send me an e-mail.

I am humorous, wildly spontaneous, and very creative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently i,m working as an artist and i like to travel when i have the time . Usually I go to Spain or Italy. I ,ve traveled around Europe. Basically just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a movie buff , Lost in Translation, Children of Men, Gladiator ,The Big Lebowski, Kill Bill 1 and 2, My dinner with Andre, The Dinner Game , Lord of War ,Donnie Darko, Road warrior, Blade runner, Escape from New York. 200 cigarettes, Hitchhikers guide to the gallaxy, Serenity.

Music, i like a little of everything, U2 ,Gorillaz, Linkin Park ,Artic Monkeys , Velvet Revolver , Annie Lennox, Elvis Costello, Joe Jackson , (the early stuff from both), David Bowie, a lot of obscure 80,s .

Food Indian, Thai , Japanese and Italian. My favorite diner food is Ukaranian in the East Village
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, sketchbook, watercolor set, Macbook, sirius radio, and cell phone .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to work on a piece of art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I,m out and about hanging with my friends going to music, karaoke, trivia, bowling ,dinner or at any one of our favorite bars in the East Village.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable with yourself. You are spontaneous and like to go out . If you take life as it comes your way and enjoy what it brings to you.