Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natkacurious

67 F Amsterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Polish, Dutch

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am spontaneous, looking for a good company in culture, life and sports (skiing, sailing) and for something more. LAT with activities, no jumping to the conclusions. I would cultivate written part of friendship only in English, so one text is enough.I am reasonably literate in Dutch and very good in Polish ( my native). If you drink much do not bother to contact, but occasional drink is absolutely o.k. even if excessive. No for anything really kinky, but full enjoyment of all healthy fun of this world. If you are not older than 55 - don't bother at all!! Waste of time, however beautiful intelligent rich and sexy you are then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Computer programmer, sports, books , concerts, theater , walking , traveling, friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, programming, listening to the people, making friends, making fun in everyday life. My friends think I am fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... take a look, you will notice... then let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well written fiction, Star Trek , American Beauty, Amarcord , all music with one exception (rap ) and with favorite in modern and romantic classic, food too, you can see it....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breathing, eating , drinking, sleeping , my son being well, music ... my grandson being well too...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, family, how lucky I am , how sweet the time is passing, how to resolve the next bloody problem at work.. And how to deal with what comes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... usually at home, often missing a friend to go out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 61 and certainly not skinny.
A citation from the book I read describes my most intimate goal :
"And it was nice to have someone else caress your body, and release the springs of pleasure hidden with it, instead of having to do the job yourself". David Lodge "Nice Works"
I would like to get to such a situation
... I am never offended... almost...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are 50+er, no top limit set. You are very moderate drinker, no threesomes, no bondage ( especially no binding me !!!) , no heavy drugs either (even for friendship only). You are tolerant and you rather like people. You like some outdoors activity or dancing or bridge. You like to laugh.
Or you wanna a friend or activity pal.
OR you are female straight who wanna chat with some unknown female, I am not only a'hunting.