Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natrualstyle

25 M San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love exploring new places. I am a big believer that the journey is just as important as the destination. I love the outdoors and can take pleasure in simple things but also appreciate the more sophisticated side of life.

I have a sense of adventure that cannot be subdued. The mountains are my second home; riding bikes and hiking are on top of my list of favorites during the summer. I am getting very excited that winter is coming.

I am a genuine and generous person. Life is too short to not have fun. I try to stay active, but sometimes its nice just relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Marketing/Advertising which is really a fun job because its in an industry I'm passionate about. When Im not at work, I like to go mountain biking, camping, to concerts, the beach, boating, snowboarding, or anything outside really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at snowboarding, but I dont think thats very cool to brag about. Everyone likes to snowboard, so its not as cool as it used to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like books that expand my mind or show me a new way of thinking. Or a good adventure tale. Some of my favorites: A Walk Across America, Into the Wild, On the Road.

Music: Choice of music varies from Folk/Acoustic to Alternative, all the way to Hip-Hop or EDM. Really depends on what I'm doing/how Im feeling.

TV:The Office, Seinfeld, King of The Hill, Curb, Discovery/NatGeo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water
The Mountains
The Internet
iPhone
My bike
Coffee
Beer
Counting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to have for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends (not necessarily to the bars) or just relaxing watching a movie. I dont need to go out and party anymore...but dont get me wrong, it is still fun, but so is waking up early and refreshed on a sunday morning to have the entire day to go adventure!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a motivated person with goals in life. and also if you are willing to challenge me in my way of thinking.