Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natskat22

36 F Parker, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am very passionate about living in the moment! We can't live in the past and we can't worry about the future. Focus on the present and appreciate what is in front of you at that moment in time. You may never be able to experience that moment, feeling or presence again. A great quote to live by..... Life is not a journey to the grave With the intention of Arriving safely in a pretty And well preserved body, But rather to skid in broadside, Thoroughly used up, Totally worn out, And loudly proclaiming, WOW!!!! What a ride!

Some of the qualities I am looking for in a man are optimisim, ambition and having a positive outlook on life. I feel it is so important to smile and laugh. One of the first things that people notice about me is my smile. I am also known for my laugh. It is quite load and usually draws attention my way. I love it! I think that is a great thing to be remembered by! I want a man that has the ability to make someone laugh and has a fun-loving personality. Family values are very important to me and I hope to find someone that will embrace myself and my two precious children.

Music is also an integral part of my life. It sets the mood of my day and has meaning in every aspect of my life. It can bring you back to that special moment or occasion that you will remember forever. I live through music and would love to share that with a special someone. Anyone up for a live concert at Red Rocks????
What I’m doing with my life
I am a single mom, with 2 young children, 3 and 5. I own a house in Parker, Colorado. I am a Senior Analyst for a local telecommunications company. I have been there for 12 years and actually can say that I do love my job.
I’m really good at
I am left handed, need I say more.... haha. I am great at laughing and smiling! I am athletic and workout on a regulary basis. I played college fastpitch softball for 4 years. I teach group fitness classes at our local recreation center and fitness club at work. I am a good mom, challenging at times, but very rewarding. I am a great listener, companion, and life long friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am known for my smile and my laugh! You can hear my laugh from anywhere! It is nice to be known for that, I always hope it makes them smile too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Jason Mraz, Adele, Tim McGraw, Face to Face, Big Head Todd the Monsters, Van Morrison, Bruno Mars, Zac Brown Band, Slightly Stoopid;
Movies - Rudy, Dirty Dancing, Pearl Harbor, Almost Famous, Remember the Titans
TV - American Idol, The Good Wife, Family Guy, What Not to Wear, The Voice, Flip that House, Entourage;
Food - Sushi, Mexican, Italian, BBQ, ICE CREAM
The six things I could never do without
My kiddos
My family and friends
My Iphone
Ice Cream
Exercising
My fan, I can't sleep without it! White noise...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
First and foremost.... keeping my kids safe, sound and happy.
Second... keeping myself, healthy and happy.
Third... finding a man that I can confide in, be passionate with, share my life with and have fun with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my friends for dinner and drinks, dancing or just hanging out and catching up.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you find my profile intriguing, you would like to know more about me and you are looking to meet a genuine, laid back woman that likes to have fun!