Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nattypen

30 Haverhill, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an athletic fun-loving New yorker living in Boston. I enjoy running, yoga, music, jokes that make you laugh until your stomach hurts, amazing cuisine, nights on the town, random moments summertime and movies. I'm pretty adventurous, I enjoy hiking, camping, rock climbing...anything outdoors or just laying out on the beach or on a blanket in a park.

My teams? I'm a Giant fan all the way!!!! (G-MEN BABY!) I get pretty emotional during games and scream at the TV, so Giants games I try to watch alone so people don't think I'm crazy lol. I grew up loving the Knicks, but they broke my heart throughout the 90s. Still love them. Not so much into baseball or hockey but I grew up going to Yankees games and I enjoy a Sox game here and there. (Boston fans are like none other smh)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to Northeastern University and got my degree in Cardiopulmonary Science. Currently, I work in Staffing at a large firm as an account manager. It's extremely sales driven, and very competitive but I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I ran track in college, and I'm still very much a working out fanatic. I love running, lifting and yoga!!!

I love to cook, and I'm pretty good at it. I'm Jamaican, so I like making Jamaican cuisine the best.

I also like to think I'm pretty funny, I crack jokes, make funny faces and really try not to take life TOO seriously.

I've been known to cut a rug in my day. I love to dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile and infectious laughter first. I love to laugh. I also like to work out and people tend to notice that about me too. My friends call me "the track star"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a couple favorite movies and shows. They tend to change as newer and better things come out. Fave show right now, aside from all the trashy reality tv I watch would be Kerry Washington's new show Scandal. Amazing!

Music I love Reggae, R&B, Jazz, Hip-hop. I even like house music. I just hate country.

Fave foods: Thai, Jamaican and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my friends
my iphone
my DVR
my sneakers
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm always wondering what this universe holds for me and my family down the line. I've definitely learned over the years, you have to learn to just live in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with the girls having a drink, unwinding from my work week. Or knocked out on my couch!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're tall, dark and handsome of course! (I'm half-kidding)

Don't hit me up soliciting sex. Not judging, just not my kind of party.

I'm very picky, I respond selectively and I hate it when guys have more selfies than I do. Just being honest :)