Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


77 Middle River, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:22am
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a quiet, gentle non-confrontive soul. I am a lover of being naturally in nature, be it woods or water. Evenings are for drum circles and dancing around a fire. I'm considered a "jack-of-all-trades". Born and raised on a farm, back when farms were family farms. By education a social worker, by trade a woodworker/carpenter, by profession a purveyor of information (not to be confused with educator). I am a vegetarian, but not vegan - who could give up the occasional grilled cheese sandwich dunked in tomato soup or the occasional pint of Cherry Garcia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My current focus is working with people around rebuilding the earth from the ground up, by regrounding in self, regrounding in nature, and regrounding in community. I am very active in our local economy movement, at this time focusing primarily on local currency. I'm also active with intentional community, be it urban, suburban or rural.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating. Not really, but hope to get around to working on it soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ponytail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a four page bibliography of books and another four pages of movies - most of them documentaries focused on sustaining our environment, alternative economic systems (think buy local), developing interpersonal relationships, alternative lifestyles and intentional community. I like most music. Favorite food? As long as it's veggie and not from a superchain...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, music, music, music, music and music. Music could be classical, jazz, bird songs, my local musician friends, the wind right now in the pine trees outside my window, osprey chatter, my cat purring. Oops, have to add a seventh, maybe most important - rhythm - be it drum, heart, earth, life...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I used to constantly think about what I wanted to be when I grew up. I recently realized, I no longer have to think about that. I don't need/want/have to grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Volunteering at a local creative/performing arts center.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess this is where I'm supposed to put in "key" words. Let's begin with nature, naturist, art, poly, open, spiritual, environmental, activist, local economy. I'll add more as I think of them.