Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naturalonly

53 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth, laid back, honest, playful and compassionate woman.
I work odd hours but take weekends off.
I like trying new things and learning as much as I can about our planet, science and what makes us tick.
I travel when I can, it is a great way to learn about people, cultures, places, history, cooking and nature.
I swim for fun and exercise. I love the water.
My goal in life is travel more. Meet a nice man.
I love many things in life including the simple and the free.
I prefer watching movies at home verses the theatre.
I was raised with six brothers so I relate better with males. I'm like one of guys more than a tomboy.
I just hate wearing make up and I can't walk in heals. If it's not cotton I probably will get a rash.
I'm a good listener but if your not a prude I have a few stories up my sleeve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just living my life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hearing what people mean not what they say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to adapt to any situation and quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like to read books, Movies I love sci-fi, action and some CG,
Shows like Criminal Minds, Ray Donovan, Greys, Game of Thrones, Big Bang, Music I still like classic rock but enjoy top 40 too, I like good food, lean and fresh, I wont eat fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
morning coffee
quiet place to retreat to
pass port
family
music
fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
Dreams
Where will I travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading from working to the pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dye my hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a natural, honest, caring woman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!