Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nature_seeker

59 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoy learning and discovering the various aspects of life. Having many interests, I tend to have many circles of friends. Always looking to expand my horizons with knowledge and one aspect I use is: people. Putting old and new friends together, I feel like a kid in a candy store. Never knowing what to find or expect. Honesty and communication are key elements to any successful relationship on any level. I have learned from my past on what to do in various situations, but still am human and capable of errors. If you like to try new things and learn, let's see how we'll make this happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying happiness, discovering inner-strength, volunteering extra time, learning about the world around me, working hard, keeping in shape is important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking great menus out of nothing, bringing people together, listening for women's signals, knowing when I have done something wrong and resolving the situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I can get the party started and bring people together who never met. Also, the amount of trivial poop that interests me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Healthy foods, history, reference books, comedy, all music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercising, playing music, having friends, being outside, laughing, nature, having intimate pow-wows, organic foods, sketching, biking and exploring.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where's the next trip? What's blooming? When's the next dinner party? Where can we bike next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gathering with friends, cooking, seeing movies and plays or raising hell.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now that's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can see a connection, enjoy laughing and learning, interested in a relationship and emotionally available.