Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

natureboy_pal

36 M Istanbul, Turkey

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love adventure and travel. The challenges and the ability to adapt make you grow as a person. I am a good listener and can seem a little quiet and reserved with people unless i find someone who i get on with and then i open up and can talk about most things. I love to right the wrongs of the world and maybe think too much about things i cannot resolve. I used to be a keen sportsman in athletics and rugby union.

I am quirky, reserved, and mercurial
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring the possibilities. Looking for the right career for me after initially studying for a degree in conservation.
I’m really good at
Bonsai trees. Talking when i know someone. Used to be good at Athletics and rugby. Conservation and growing things, which was probably due to growing up on a small holding pottering about with plants. Looking for something new really. Always think of learning an instrument but never quiet get round to staying with one instrument.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile, green blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--novel-Crime and Punishment-gerald durrell-naturalist,Anything on history.

Music-Sparks, queen, Muse, Foo Fighters, David Bowie

Food-mexican, sea food, chinese, Any that is cooked well.
The six things I could never do without
My sleep as a wise man once said why stand when their is a seat and why sit when their is a bed. The countryside, god knows yorkshire countryside is stunning. Food, I like greek, my mums yorkshire recipes, chinese, indian. Good music. The sun, the moon: I dont have enough sun living in Yorkshire. Think i am a pale version of a mediteranean man who was born in the wrong place. Love greece and it's traditional culture as well as the citrus groves.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about thinking about what should i be thinking about. Worked out its no good thinking about!

Food and travel
Music alternative pop, rock, indie
,Sport 6 nations rugby, athletics, football
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't do Friday's, Saturdays are the new Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mole..No seriously but it's not that big yet:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
are not pretentious, and have got a funny bone. I prefer bitter foods to bitter people so go easy.
Im interesting in meeting interesting people who broaden my horizons and dont mind if its friends or leads to more.