Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naturegirl4049

64 F Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Friendly, outgoing and enjoy life. Would love to meet friends online for conversation right now. Going through a little lonely time at the present. I love to laugh and have been told I have a quick wit. People lover, compassionate and discerning person. My faith is very important to me. Not judgemental or condemning of others. I'm a sinner, saved by Grace!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Registered Nurse very part time. Have a large family . No children at home. Husband very busy and involved with many things right now that leave me alone more than I like!
I’m really good at
Listening to people, being there for them, making people laugh and enjoy themselves. I really like encouraging people and helping them see issues and things in their lives differently. Everyone should feel good about themselves. If they are being ignored or rejected, it doesn't mean there's something wrong with them, it probably means the other person has issues. So many are in sexless, loveless relationships. Life is too short to not feel loved!
The first things people usually notice about me
I look very much younger than I am. I've been told I look more like I'm in my early 40's. People notice my eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Drama, romance, comedy. Country, Hip Hop, Blend, Easy Listening, Orchestral, Praise and Worship, Love Channel on Satelite Radio. Enjoy lots of types of food, American, Mexican, Italian, Mediterranean. Eat to live, don't live to eat, but I love sharing a meal with friends! Movies, Prince of Tides, The Notebook, Planes, Trains and Automobiles, Pretty Woman, Out of Africa.
The six things I could never do without
Prayer, my Bible, family, friends, music, kissing, passion and romance!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I wish I were walking on the beach looking for seashells. Life, others, probably over-analyze some issues too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner, maybe a movie, but, love to stay in and relax! Have no trouble being flexible and going with the "flow"!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm married and on dating sites! Never imagined I'd be here!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're lonely and want to talk to a new friend. Not planning on leaving my marriage. Looking for those that I might encourage. Would love to hear from married or previously married who are hurting, neglected, or lonely. If you need to feel better about yourself, I'd love to hear from you.