Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naturegirlinator

49 Washington Grove, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous woman who enjoys life to its fullest. I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, staying in shape, music (playing and listening); make a mean fire and even better s'mores. I enjoy a fine glass of wine sitting on my porch, gardening, cooking a beautiful meal and enjoying it with friends. I have two wonderful children, a son who I love to play football, tennis, lacrosse (ok, almost any sport) with, and a daughter who is learning to play guitar, so soon we can play together. I enjoy the simple things that life has to offer - listening to the crickets on a summer evening, enjoying a strong cup of coffee or a great movie, but I can't say that I don't enjoy life's luxuries as well.

I come from a big family, filled with lots of kids running around, laughter, raucous singing, usually some drama or another, but always a good time. I'm very devoted to my children, so am looking for a guy who enjoys them as much as I do.

Relationships are complicated, but I'm not. I'm a pretty simple girl and don't require a lot of maintenance. I'm an optimist by nature and am always up for an adventure. I'm loyal, passionate and highly dedicated to my friends and family. I love to have fun! Want to go for a bike ride, count me in. Want to go scuba diving, I'm all over it. Want to train for a 100 mile bike trip in France - sounds like a blast. Ideally, you have a sense of humor and a sharp wit about you, because I love to laugh and need more of it in my life. Lets go on creative adventures, in our minds, our backyards and around the world.

I'm told I'm a great kisser and give wonderful massages. Snuggling in bed, playing feetsies under the covers and watching a great movie all make for a wonderful Friday night.

I love music of all kinds, especially going out to hear live music where we can dance and let loose. In my day I was a Dead Head. Today, I love listening to Neil Young, Grateful Dead (of course), Jazz, old rock like Led Zeppelin, I could go on. I love being outdoors, especially in the woods by a rolling river.... that's where I find my peace.

Hope to hear from you. Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am blessed with two amazing children who play a big part of my life. My career is also very important to me. I love technology, business, digital media, marketing and the melding of those worlds. In my career, they call me a digital marketing strategist.

In this next chapter of my life, I really want to have more fun and laugh, giggle and break the rules. I'm going to turn 50 next year and I'm not 100% sure what that means, but I know I'm ready for a change and I know that change includes a lot more fun than I have been having.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm. I'm a pretty focused person and when I set my mind to something, I go after it. So, when I was young, I was a great athlete. Now, I work out and can hold my own at almost any sport. I love to play tennis, go skiing, ride the waves, hike, bike, you name it. I know I am a great mom and a great partner. I have a big heart and enjoy giving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished watching the entire series of Breaking Bad and LOVED IT! I also l watched House of Cards and thought it was great, same with Orange is the new Black. It's funny, I don't really even watch Network TV anymore (except to watch football).

Have you seen the movie The Intouchables? Its fantastic. Check it out.

I love most food, but could eat Sushi and Chinese at least once a week. I really enjoy cooking and preparing gourmet meals with a good bottle of wine.

I am in the middle of a great thriller right now called The Widow File, by S.G, Redling and prior to that, read Things We Set on Fire by Deborah Reed - both very good books. I also have a couple of business books I am reading - Blink, and Strategic Digital Marketing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
my macbook pro
sunshine
great music
laughter
peace of mind
sex
good strong coffee
family
some form of exercise
adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
this crazy journey I am on and what this next chapter of my life will be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on whether I have my children or not. When I have my kids, we usually cook together, play ping pong (my son and I have kick ass ping pong tournaments), watch movies, play fussball etc.

When I don't, I hang out with friends, go hear live music, cook, go to the movies - chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to get back to you on this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intrigued with what you have read

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!