Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in the city for ten years now. I work amongst the trees of the urban forest, and I think that is what allows me to stay here. I love cycling, singing, swimming (especially ocean swimming), family, kids, sleeping in, dogs, knitting, playing board and other games, slowing down, playing guitar, hearing about and reflecting on people's inner lives, and sometimes traveling to distant places very different than the ones I am used to. I like meeting people who are different than me. I like intense interactions if they are based in truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I sleep, I eat, I swim, I snuggle, I work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Being around kids. Playing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile and my kindness. Then eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friendships, exercise, good food, cuddling, trees, swimming.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
(since Sandy) is this tree going to fall down, and if so is anyone likely to be underneath it when that happens? ... soil compaction ... the degree to which it is possible to maintain a restored ecosystem in a city and how much work it realistically takes ... whether or not I will know when it's time for my beloved dog to move on... whether ice or fire will triumph in the game of thrones...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, eating, really really tired. Friends. Exercising. Traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm over the public disclosure thing. Let's talk in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something in my profile that you think would be a good match.