Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naturemusikidea

42 F Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the outdoors, alt-music, and travel.
I always like to go new places, hike new trails, check out new music, restaurants, bars. I'm always doing something different.
I'm a gourmet who also likes pizza rolls.
A concert one day, hike the next makes sense to me. The next weekend might find me at a game night or ethnic festival.
When I go to parties I tend to like having serious conversations (theory, politics, science, religion, the meaning of life); but I also have a goofy sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting acquainted with Knoxville; I just moved here. Want to get outdoors more this year!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dreaming, mythologizing, putting things into perspective, traveling on a budget, cooking, baking, listening to people's concerns, understanding and analyzing complex problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, smile, hair, smarts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: any manifestation of Greg Dulli, Dan Boeckner, or Neil Finn; TV on the Radio, Florence and the Machine, Zola Jesus, Snow Patrol/Tired Pony, Wilco

Books: Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, Isabel Allende, Salman Rushdie, Dostoevsky, Milan Kundera, Barbara Kingsolver, Lev Grossman, Neil Gaiman

TV Shows: anything Joss Whedon or Aaron Sorkin has done has been pretty phenomenal; I like witty writing! British series like Dr. Who or Downton Abbey. Scandal.

Food: Always something different, but my comfort foods are sushi, pad thai, pizza, and ice cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Nature
Books
Hope
Deep conversations
Emotional connections
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything really.

Why people do what they do: motivations, limitations. Why the world is the way it is; how it could be different. How different people live.
How to do my work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, trying a new restaurant, brew pub, wine bar; catching a live show; enjoying a fine arts production; seeing a movie; giving/attending a dinner party with good conversations or a game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Music and the intellect turns me on; comfort and trust necessary for frequent expression and exploration!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like company in exploring nature, world, mind, body, soul, local establishments and you think we might enjoy a few things in common!