Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naturesparkling

38 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a rather active fellow who's immersed in SF urban culture,yet need some nature seclusion once a year. Overall, I am happy with my life as it is, here, in the heart of Bay Area.
Additional layers include feisty, outgoing and Seinfeld-ishly witty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy job (pm/software) takes most of my time, yet - there's always a personal, creative project on the side. Im addition, a daily evening dose of either climbing / bouldering / cycling / running is a must for sanity and balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
more than one thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - fiction and non-fiction, as long as it holds a good portion of brainfood, like Playing and Reality by D. W. Winnicott. I do enjoy good story telling nonetheless.
Moviies - in the search for good cinematography a la Coen brothers, Jim jarmusch (Ghostdog). Also into deep non-Hollywood movies, like Krzysztof Kieslowski's "A Short Film About Love". Poetic animation and anime are nice too.
Music - In love with electronic genres (fluid drum n base), jazz and classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and friends
my house + cats
my vehicles - bicycles, motorcycle, car, snowboard, running shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do get rather philosophic at times, mostly about the root causes of seemingly simple facts of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
climbing, out dancing, or hosting a bunch of friends over for Shabbat dinner (yes, I can cook).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like sweets. Really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are busy and happy with your life here in the Bay Area, active and enjoy substantial conversations and adventures.