Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naughtynicholas

35 M Marina del Rey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not such a complicated guy, I know what I want most of the time and am pretty good at communicating it.

I am from New Zealand, yes I know Flight of the Concords, no I am not a hobbit.

I travel all the time. I have lived in 31 cities in 6 years, I know right, when I just counted them I wondered if I am crazy (a little bit but in a good way).

I love the mountains. I love exploring. I love to go out and dance my ass off all night too. I love nice things. I love simplicity.
I love jumping out of planes. I love driving fast. I love to eat. I love massages. I love coffee. I love to take risks. I love to love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've never though about having a career but it seems I do have one. I've been working in circus for over 10 years now. You'll have to ask me to find out more though.
So right now what I'm doing with my life is travelling for work, and I've been doing this for 6 years all over the world and I love it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at helping people open up, which I guess means I'm a good listener too.
I'm really good at doing things like snowboarding, Mountain biking, Climbing, anything adventurous really and I'm really good at teaching them to people who are open to learning. I'm really good at staying calm when the shit hits the fan. I'm really good at risk taking and risk management.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes maybe, I dunno you tell me. Probably the second thing though is my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Night Circus, most Tom Robbins books, Shantaram I don't remember to be honest but I love reading when I get the time.

Gloomy Sunday, Boy(a new zealand film), Snatch, Amelie.....

I love food, it's hard to pinpoint one type but I guess Thai is always at the top of a list. I love moving to a new city and finding the great places to eat. I was vegan for many years and really appreciate intelligent cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Mountains, Friends, Sex, Music, Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex....I'm a guy, if i didn't then you'd be worried no?
I spend a lot of time thinking about work as it a huge part of my life. I think about my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually, then trying to decide if I go out and suffer a little at work the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm naked in my bed while I am writing this.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to live and live to love.