Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naughtyplatypus

26 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really like travelling and try to go away on as many adventures as I can. I've just got home from a couple of months hiking in West USA through all the national parks and mountain towns. I'm planning to go to South America or Canada soon and was last in South East Asia and Australia before that. I'm currently writing my PhD thesis and applying for a real job! I enjoy keeping fit by playing sports, going to the gym and running. I love trying new things, recently I've taken up a couple of new water sports. I'd love to find a like-minded, friendly girl with a good sense of fun and adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm writing up my PhD thesis but still find time to have some fun even though it's quite hectic at the moment. I'm also trying to learn French so if you want to learn with me (or teach me!) get in touch! I've also recently gotten back into playing guitar and trying horse riding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm easy to get along with and pretty good at running and playing guitar. I also pick things up quickly and have recently tried wakeboarding, kitesurfing and a little skiing. I really enjoy the outdoors and exploring and I do pretty well finding my way around with just a backpack and tent, home or abroad. I'm pretty good at cooking too, but don't ask me what I cook, it's usually my own special concoction of ingredients but it tastes great and is usually only mildly poisonous :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my blue eyes? I hope I come across as really approachable and friendly. But you may spot the dreaded receding hair, ah!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't know how to read or write :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, I'm thinking about exploring South America and then going to Canada midway through next year. I've always wanted to go to Peru, the Amazon and Brazil, although there are many fantastic places to visit, I can't decide!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me if you share similar passions or interests and you think we'd get along! I'm a little lazy at sending first messages so... :)