Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naula

41 M Jyväskylä, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary


My hobbies include: Internet, computers (especially with Linux), reading, listening to music, going to concerts, going to techno-party (AKA "rave"), Go () (AKA Igo (囲碁), Wei Qi (圍棋) or Baduk (바둑)) and collecting fountain pens, karaoke (カラオケ). I am a big fan of Japan and many Japanese things.


My only sport is bicycling. I ride my bike in order to move inside this city. I don't ride it only for the sake of training. I just can not live with out my bicycle.

What I’m doing with my life
I am a Master of Social Science from University of Jyväskylä. Subject of my Master's Thesis is: “Public Discussion about Registered Partnerships of Gays and Lesbians in Finnish Newspapers during Spring 1996.”. My major is sociology. My minor subjects are computing, women studies and philosophy. I have worked at Alvar Aalto museum.

I also finished my studies in facility services; it mostly means cleaning but I am also qualified doorman. Right now I am working as a janitor.

I am not in a relationship, but I am friend with benefits with one gothic girl. We just date whenever she has a possibiilty to come to this city and then we do whatever both of us want. I support polyamory, open relationships and other such things.
I’m really good at
Using computers and Internet. Knowing at least a little bit about many, many different things. Yeah, I am obvious information-junkie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food


Books: Many kinds of poetry, computer books, some novels, short stories. and manga (漫画). Latest books I have read and liked include: Dossie Easton and Janet W. Hardy: The Ethical Slut. Franz Kafka: The Trial (Der Process). George Orwell: Nineteen Eighty-Four. Aldous Huxley: Brave New World. Ray Bradbury: Fahrenheit 451. Pauline Réage: Story of O (Histoire d'O). Deborah Spungen: And I Don't Want to Live This Life, Sūn Zǐ (孙子): The Art of War (孙子兵法), Marcus Aurelius: Meditations (Τὰ εἰς ἑαυτόν) and Eckhart Tolle: The Power of Now.


Movies: Matrix-trilogy, Levottomat, Fucking Åmål, Blade Runner, Downfall (Der Untergang), Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence (戦場のメリークリスマス), Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (卧虎藏龙), Hero (英雄), House of Flying Daggers (十面埋伏) Vanishing Point, Jade Warrior (Jadesoturi / 玉战士) and The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo. Recently I started watching anime (アニメ). My favourite anime-movies include: Spirited Away (千と千尋の神隠し), My Neighbour Totoro (となりのトトロ) and Akira (アキラ).


Music: See my last.fm-profile: http://www.last.fm/user/juhtolv My absolute favourite is Nine Inch Nails, but i also like Björk and Prince. My favourite Finnish musicians and bands include CMX, Kotiteollisuus, Apulanta and RinneRadio. My favourite Japanese bands are DIR EN GREY (ディル・アン・グレイ) and MUCC (ムック).


Food: All kind of vegan stuff. Also ethnic food, for example Chinese and Japanese food (especially sushi (寿司)). Yes, vegan sushi really exist.

On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting in front of my computer surfing on the Internet and listening to music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if

I somehow made you curious and therefore you want to know, what could be and happen between us.