Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

naum1028

32 M Montclair, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic, Italian, Ancient Greek, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have lived in New Jersey for a majority of my life so far where I attended two state universities where I earned two bachelor degrees. One degree is in electrical engineering and the other is in accounting which I received with the highest honors (summa cum laude).

I have many interests and hobbies. These include reading, movies (including interactive ones), music, computers, technology, programming, and so on. I'm also interested in undertaking new interests and hobbies except things like sky diving. I enjoy quality with value over quantity in many things. I enjoy the simple things.

My favorite food is bread and pasta. I like Chinese food and Subway in terms of take-out/fast food. "Mostly anything" diet means that I would eat anything on a typical Chinese or Italian restaurant menu except for clams/mussels. I also like Thai and Japanese food.

I'm pretty fit and I enjoy working out when I have the time; not as often as I used to. Recently got a home gym machine so I could work out more often without going all the way to the gym which is usually not possible due to work. I could run a 5K in under 24 minutes, but haven't been doing much running for a while (the machine I have doesn't help here).

I have never smoked a cigarette in my life and healthy. I have never been married and have no kids. I don't have any piercings or tattoos.

In regards to ethnicity, I would say I'm Eastern Mediterranean, but not to confuse anybody I'll just approximate.

Note: I'm actually in Jersey City, NJ, but put a different area postal code to change the center of my search radius.

Video: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/88815537/20140611.wmv

(more later)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for a small wholesale company which sells mostly to business customers such as boutiques and major retailers as a bookkeeper / accounting clerk / order processor / IT system specialist (I have a range of responsibilities in cross-functional areas since it is a small company). I'm also looking to transition to another company.
I’m really good at
1. Math
2. Science
3. Technology
4. ... (later)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like various type of movies, especially good ones.
I like various types of music.
I like various types of shows.
I like various types of food with my favorite being pasta.

List of movies I watched that I also liked include (but not limited to): Back to the Future 1-2; Forest Gump; The Goonies; Gladiator; Home Alone 1-2; The Karate Kid 1-3 (80's); Saving Private Ryan; Terminator 1-2; The Truman Show.

List of songs I listened to that I also liked include (but not limited to): Adele - "Set Fire to the Rain"; ColdPlay - "Viva La Vida"; Demi Lovato - "Give Your Heart a Break"; Laura Pausini - "Come Se Non Fosse Stato Mai Amore"; Patrick Stump - "This City"; Tinie Tempah - "Written In The Stars"; Valora - "I Waited for You".

I also like video and computer games. However, I'm not up to date with them. Still haven't gotten a PS3 or an XBOX 360. I just upgraded my PC and it's now powerful enough to emulate a PS2 at 60+ frames/second at least with graphic enhancements, save states, and other benefits (so I guess I could retire my PS2). I mostly play video games nowadays for nostalgic reasons. I like the Silent Hill and Resident Evil series, which I started with from the beginning before they were popular.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2. Beverages
3. Oxygen
4. Water / Soap
5. Toothbrush / Tooth Paste
6. Internet / Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not necessarily a lot of time:
1. For OkCupid questions with only one correct answer, why do some answer wrong and then reject the correct answer the other provided?
2. I personally think my "Personality" section is hilarious, but I do think they got some things about correct.
3. I wanna a girlfriend... Then again, I am fortunate if this is the worst of my problems...
4. ...
On a typical Friday night I am
...doing the same thing I do on a typical Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday night. Basically, having dinner, brushing my teeth, taking a shower, and having some leisure time before going to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My car's nickname is "Pri-Pri". I wuv my car.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...you're interested and you think I'll also would be interested, but there's nothing wrong with taking a chance if you're interested. You could just say hi/hello for an initial message. If you're interested, you could also just like my profile / give me ★★★★+, and I'll send you a message if I'm also interested.