Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nauticalnat

23 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, I'll be 23 at the end of this year (2013). I was born in Ohio and raised in St.Louis, lived here most of my life. I am currently finishing my degree in Exercise Science, working my way to get a Doctorate of Physical Therapy. When I'm not I'm school I love to travel, anywhere. Some of the places I have been are Africa (South Africa and Kenya, but I want to go back and see more), France, Italy, Croatia, Tahiti, Galapagos Islands, Canada, Belize, and many more. Sadly I have not seen much of the states, but I would love to! There are also many more countries I would love to see like Australia, New Zealand, Greenland, all the islands of the Pacific. One of my dreams is tog o cage diving with great white in South Africa. I traveled there when I was 15 and ever since I always said I would go back and live there for sometime in my life. I also want to learn how to sail someday, my family is really into boats, I've grown up on them and I've "sailed" a lot of the Caribbean.
My favorite place is being on the water whether it is scuba diving, fishing, floating, boarding or boating. I love to have my toes in the water and ass in the sand. Besides traveling, I'm into photography, golfing,working out and boxing. I love country music and going to concerts, but my music isn't just country I'll listen to anything. I had a wakeboarding accident about 4 years ago and I have had a few surgeries on my foot because of it and I'm still dealing with it to this day.
I'm shy at first, but I usually warm up quickly. I am the type to always wanting to be pleasing others and I have a fear of letting people down. I've been told one of my downsides is that I'm too nice and it has hurt me a time or two because people take advantage of it. I guess you could say, I'm preppy with a side of country (ha). I like a guy who can make me laugh but also get along with my family. I'm looking for someone who is laid back and chill, but then can clean up nicely and go to a family function. Nothing like a good beer and a baseball game, obviously a Cards fan! Oh and I believe every girl should know how to shoot a gun!
What I’m doing with my life
I hope to someday be a sports physical therapist. I myself have been through much and know what it means to have a good physical therapist and I want to do the same for others!
I’m really good at
knowing the lyrics and artists of country songs
working with kids
needlepoint (if you don't know what it is ask me)
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my blue eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: In Search of Captain Zero, Into the Wild, any book by Elin Hilderbrand
Movies: Love action movies, comedies, sports movies
Music: Country, Hip Hop, Rap, but I'll give anything a chance A Few artists I love Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Dierks Bentley, Jack Johnson, Kip Moore, Jake Owen
Food: I don't like sushi, but I love seafood, mexican, pizza, burgers. I always love a good green salad with a little grilled chicken.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, phone, peanut butter, country music, fresh socks, and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future: when I'm going to finish school, where I'm going next
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately homework, or at home chillin'. If there is a country concert in town I'm probably there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on this website, ask me....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you see/read. Have any common interests or just wanna know more about me. If I don't respond, its because I don't want to waste your time.