Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

navlag

36 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently have my own house that I share with my dog. I live out in the boonies in Hutto but hopefully moving to south austin.

I am easy going, inventive, and practical
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and just enjoying what life has to offer. Recently started working exclusivly from home. It's been a challege, not being able to idle with your coworkers is something to come to miss! But hey, no commute! Also have been spending my weekends volunteering with the Coast Guard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, quoting obscure movies. Not getting lost.... like 99% of the time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive had many people notice different things but mostly sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read non fiction, histories and the like. Into all kinds of movies I think I love one from every category. Im a picky eater but I always seem to find something I like in every menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
My Family
My Friends... thats all for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past. Our place in this universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere from camped on my couch, to the movies or a bar or just hanging with some friends outdoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ooh you gotta get that out of me in person haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun and kind person.
You're spontaneous.
Your're interested.