Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

navneet_verma

26 Boston, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just you normal guy door,down to earth.I am that kind of guy that your mother would probably like.I believe in act of human kindness and have long term goal of helping poor by my savings.I am liberal based on political ideology but we can still get along if you are fiscally conservative l.spend a lot of time watching news in free time,and still can't understand why Fox News is most watched cable news channel in USA.-Being gay i should be non judgemental so there are no 'no's' in my list excluding people who cause harm to others.So if your profile looks like you are discriminating or use words like 'clean' I won't respond.
No,I am not positive but still hate the discrimination that people go through in the community.
Few IndiAn Stereotypes that I don't have
I don't smell like curry but can cook very good curry.
I am not going to marry a girl.
I tip servers pretty well.
I am not cultural.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my masters degree in Computer Science from Northeastern University.I am working as Mobile application developer for my money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, intellectual conversation, helping people whenever I could. I give out dollars to people who are asking for help on street, I buy subway tickets for them if they ask and I regularly give food to homeless people. I am really bad at saying no, if asked for help.I have ordered food for a broke gay guy I talked to on grindr:).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile and my Simplicity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of book or tv show person. I enjoy watching news and documentaries.Movies too are rare for me and I am yet to watch american classics.Being Indian I would suggest you to watch 'Like Stars on Earth', My brother nikhil, Swades, my name is khan, Barfi .There are many others that I like though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Water, Good Food, News, Parents, Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can this world be a better place and how poor children can get good and equal opportunity of good education.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing at the clubs:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy PDA,please don't judge😃
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me worthy enough to message.