Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

navy762

23 M Boise, ID

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very outgoing, funny personality and confident. I love the outdoors, fishing, hunting, quading, really anything outside and that is fun. Huge football and hockey fan too. I love music, mostly rock but I like a little bit of everything. Enlisted in the Navy and I ship out in August. If you want to travel the world with me let me know, I'm down for whatever. I'm from Florida, I moved here in October. Just trying to hang out and maybe see where it goes. Would be cool to have a girlfriend but if not becoming good friends would be nice as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Joined the Navy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a hard worker, I dedicate myself where I'm needed. I show initiative in everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shit I don't know, never asked...maybe that I joke around a lot, gotta find laughter in everything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader, but if i had to choose probably biographies. I don't really have any favorite movie, I like a lot of them from old black n white, westerns, Mafia movies, really anything that's good. Walking dead is my favorite show. Music would have to be rock, metal, classic rock, I listen to it all but mostly those. I'll eat just about anything lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my little brother, the Navy, my confidence, music and working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Navy, my future. Where my travels will bring me, if or when I'm going to find my other half.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, after work usually the gym. If I have off I'm either hitting the bar or at the house. I don't really know too many people so the gym, home and the bar are the three places I go. I may tag along with some family somewhere but I really have no social life right now haha hence why I'm on here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time and you're interested in a great guy that knows how to treat a woman.