Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Naperville, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 10
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, if you are reading this I want to say welcome to my profile.
Is hard for me to write about my self but here it goes.

30 years old
Born and raised in Colombia
Iraq and Afghanistan war veteran
Hard working man
Working on my college degree
Great sense of humor and very sarcastic.

I'm looking for a nice girl with family values, someone who has already her life figured out and knows what she wants. A bachelors or masters degree would be great but In my eyes is not important (I know a lot people that got even doctor degrees and working at sturbucks). So as long as you are working on bettering your self and have a good goal in life. That's what's important to me.

If there is anything else about me that you would like to know about me just ask.

PS:If you message me and I don't respond, I'm sorry I just didn't think you were my type. Also if you write me please be respectful, I don't like getting nasty messages from girls. Thank you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I did 7 years on active duty in the NAVY and I'm in the reserves now. I'm going to college to get my bachelors in nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, been there for others, Cooking, Dacing latin music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look too young for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read that many books lately.
My favorite movies are action movies and Dysney movies. I like to watch how I met your mother, bones, dexter, the unit, true blood, Family Guy, Archer.
I listen to almos every type of music that is out there, but my favorite is Salsa, bachata and merengue. Food: I love everything except for mashrooms and things that I'm allegic to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beside the basics needs (water, food and air to breath)
My family
My values
That's all I need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, where I'm and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home, with my family or out with my friends. (if is not my Reserve weekend)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate clowns
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we can hit it off.
If you know what you want in a relationship.
Either as a friend, dating or a long term.