Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

navygeek

22 M Hernando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well for starters my names David.
I love music i always have something playing and never miss a chance to got to a live show. I get into just about anything tech from phones to computers. I might come off shy and quiet at first but once you get to know me you'll realize i'm very open and vocal about the things i care about. My friends tell me i can be brutally honest sometime to a fault. If you want to know anything send me a message i don't hide anything about myself and i love having an interesting coversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college of central Florida majoring in electrical/computer engineering. I love building things, and playing with computers. The idea of being able to mess around with computers all day and get payed for it sounds great.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
puzzles,games,making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile, glasses, beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books. mostly sci-fi, fantasy, and mystery but i'll read anything with a good plot

music. i listen to everything though some of my favorites are a day to remember, korn, evanescence, disturbed, halestorm, green day, streetlight manifesto and to many others to name

movies. fight club, forgetting sarah marshall, the matrix, V for vendetta to name a few

food. most Italian and Chinese food but some times there's nothing better than a good burger and i don't think i would want to live in a world with out steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
a computer
laughter
caffeine
my music
my dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm an open book you can ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and you want to talk i'm a pritty chill person and i love meeting new people.