Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Twin Lakes, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from space camp
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm trying out the internet dating thing, since meeting people has been difficult with my new job. I'm not into the bar scene anymore, so I figured I'd give this site a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Went to School in Burlington, and after high school I wanted to see the world so I joined the Navy. Traveled around for 6 years and saw a lot of different countries, Mainly on the Pacific side, but i did sail around the horn so I got to see alot of South America too. I lived in South Carolina, New York, Virginia, and California before moving back home to Wisconsin. While I was in the navy I worked on the Nuclear Reactors, and when I got out I used that education they gave me to get a job at a power plant, which I enjoy.
I'm currently working as an engineer at a power plant in Whitewater Wisconsin, weird hours though. 12 hour shifts kinda drag on after a while, but hey I get long weekends! Nightshift gets kinda boring so while playing around on the internet one night I came across this site and decided to make a profile to see how it goes. But what i like to do are outdoor activities, I like to hike, camp, fish, and hunt. Also going to new places, seeing new things, trying new foods. Also I enjoy the theatre, broadway musicals and stuff. If I can, I try to get down to the city every once in a while and catch a show if I can get someone to come with me. You should message me if
You want to hang out, like go out and explore new places. Going to the same place every week is boring.. Or even if you just want to talk. I have a lot of downtime at work so I usually just cruise facebook on my phone or this site.
I’m really good at
Camping, Fishing, Hunting. I like to be out in the outdoors as much as I can. I also like history alot and enjoy museums. Going to sporting events is fun, the only one I don't like is basketball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My cousin took me to see The Hunger Games, and after the movie I went out and bought the books, and read them in one weekend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Absoloutly random stuff. My friends tell me if they were ever on Who Wants To Be A Millionaire I would be their "phone a friend". Since I apparently have a wealth of useless knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
What is a typical Friday night? That concept sounds boring.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You liked anything you read and think we might hit it off.