Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Columbia, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:45pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Marcus. I spend a lot of time on the computer. I manage Social Media for Small Businesses in the area. In my spare time which occupies 90% of my time I can be found playing video games, teaching myself to program or exploring Sarasota. I'd like more friends to explore with and show me all the cool secret places I'm missing. I hoop for fun and love to dance!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am in school and work at Dominos doing delivery driving. I do keep a couple clients doing freelance work described below.

"Social Media Marketer for 3 Small Businesses in the Sarasota area. I manage all their online advertising when it comes to Facebook, Pinterest, twitter, and Google +."

When I'm not working I try and get some time in on my xbox, catch up on netflix shows, or learn how to 3D model using Maya.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at computers and solving problems with them. I spend a lot of time with my clients doing just this. I am also really good at marketing things online.

Besides hooping and computers I spend a lot of time playing video games and teaching myself new things! I love to learn if you haven't caught on yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am overtly sarcastic and overly so. I don't typically calm down unless you stick around me for more than two weeks which is rare! I challenge you! Break down my wall and I'm really a super good friend. These are the proving grounds I guess!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Four Hour Work Week by Timothy Ferriss.
Movie: Samsara
Show: Archer
Music: Krishna Das
Food: Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Organic Food
My 27" iMac
My Xbox One
The woods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever meet someone to marry and settled down with. I'd love to live a simple life full of interesting people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Antagonizing my roommate, or playing video games. I like to go out but only to a place I can sit down and here the people I'm with.

I won't go out alone. Lets go together!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to be around people most of the time, but sometimes I need to be alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're ready to meet up and go on adventure, none of this chat shit. Thanks =DDD