Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nay01

47 F Redmond, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anyone can catch your eye, it takes someone special to catch your heart.

I'm looking for someone to walk off into the sunset with and create memories. Not looking to get married today or tomorrow…building a friendship is a must and taking it slow is where I am. My belief is that friends first and if there is a connection more to follow.
I'm not here looking for a one night stand and getting to know others is a priority in my journey.

I'm a little on the old fashion side and do believe women should not chasing men…I'm not stating we should not do our part, but if a man is interested, he will have words and actions that match.

I don’t want a relationship that’s serious all the time. I want someone I can laugh and be silly with. Someone that not only gets my weird sense of humor, but thinks it’s hilarious too.

I love where I am in life!
My family is amazing and I have exceptional friends!
(They even helped me move in the rain!! You know I'm loved if they are willing to do that!!)

My goal each day is to live an extraordinary Life!

Life is short ..... I'm happy, humorous, honest, humble and have a big heart (just to name a few characteristic--I could go on although I much rather get to know you face to face so that you can identify the traits you love most about me).

I communicate well and I know what I want in life. I'm secure in my own skin and have enjoyed single life yet would rather spend the rest of my journey searching and exploring with my best friend (trails here in the PNW, travels abroad, or each other).

I have a 6 year old Portuguese Water Dog, she is the best dog ever! I don't smoke, I pay my own bills, I love my car (is that wrong? haha) and I'll try anything at least once!

Enjoy living here in the great Pacific NorthWest!! Indoor & outdoor activities.

I surround myself with smart, amazing people that are honesty and have integrity. I believe in "walk your talk and talk your walk"

I'm quick witted, funny, spontaneous and love life! I have a good heart and positive attitude.
Sounds like sales right…lol would love to share life with someone that shares similar qualities.

I enjoy wine and cooking. Football (Go Hawks!!) and Soccer (Yeah Sounders!!)

Message me if you'd like to chat and possibly get a cup of coffee/tea.
Don't be shy…shoot me a message. We can never have enough friends!

I enjoy being active and love, love life!

I am not looking for a one night stand or friends with benefits. I'm not looking to get married today or tomorrow (phew right...lol) I am looking for an amazing person to spend the rest of my days with. Someone with honesty and integrity. Do you walk your talk and talk your walk?

"Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." - Bob Marley

We have all been hurt one way or another -- yet we still look for love (sometimes I wonder about we human beings...haha!!) It's engrained to want to feel loved and be in love. The challenge is truly understanding yourself enough to understand others.

Hobbies include: photography, wine tasting, jogging, bike riding, cooking/baking, reading, bowling, wine tasting (oh...did I say wine tasting..lol), movies (anything from The Lion King to The Shinning), dancing, great music (pretty much any type of music), attending live musicals, plays, sporting events, playing board games as well as organizing and hosting group events, digging my toes in the sand, traveling, cruising and I volunteer in my community.

You may not know what is going to happen when you try, but if you do not try nothing will happen. Send me a message - - I would love to meet you for coffee or a nice glass of red wine :-)

Drop me a line to say hello-

Cheers,
Renee'

ps-not interested in Ds relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life in creating possibilities!
Being present with all those I interact with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Too many to list! haha
I will say I'm not very good at fixing things (I try hard and I'm a great helper..but when I turn it on...I just really want it to work!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look my age

Very noticeable that I love life and love to share laughter through my positive attitude.

Maybe my hair :-) I do not dye it....probably never will.

I guess I've been told that my jeans look really good on...lol nice to know now that I'm over 40 :-) and the backside is still shapely
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Being totally honest here.... I am reading Henry Cloud's book "How to get a date worth keeping" I was not taught how to date...thus utilizing his coaching skills. I have also never been courted... I find it interesting the importance of courting and building a real bond / friendship before anything romantic begins. I have chosen that I am worth the wait in someone wanting to work at a relationship to make it real and lasting.
(don't get me wrong...I too know the importance of connection! It is very important and I can promise I am worth your wait!)

I love all types of movies - Disney flicks, Action pack...drama, comedy, mystery, chick flicks, musicals and horror-- some Sci-Fi

Music - Rock-n-roll but I am true Texan at heart...so country....really really enjoy dancing and would like to get back into this... R&B, Jazz, Christian, Musical music - pretty much anything that fits the moment.

I enjoy cooking and trying new things.

I'm always up for a new adventure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith (exploring spirality)
2. My boys
3. My Family & Friends
4. My dog- Gracie
5. A good hot shower...lol and of course my sonicare!!
6. Music

A great glass of red wine! One can not forget the wine!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating the possibilities for an extraordinary life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family and friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
have taken a good look at where you are in life and know what you are looking for - I'm open to creating new possibilities...not looking to get married anytime soon...but we are made to be in relationship(s) and I am open to meeting you right where you are in this amazing journey we call "life."

Cheers,