Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nazareth841

27 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Speaks
English, French, Arabic
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the Virgin Islands, but have lived 9 lives since moving to SF recently. I love the ocean, and don't think I could ever be happy living in a landlocked place. I enjoy new experiences, hiking up a mountain, meaningful conversations, lighthearted banter, working out, a day spent sailing, a home cooked meal, an exquisite dinner at an adventurous restaurant, a drink with friends, and a night cozily spent in. I am attracted to generosity, confidence, and open communication.

My favorite places I have lived or travelled: Japan, Denmark, Palestine, Ethiopia, Bosnia, France.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing love letters, friendship letters, apology letters, wish-I-were-with-you-at-the-beach letters, and why-you-should-accept-me-to-grad-school letters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. Hair. Short. Ambiguous Accent. Independent. That I have a very large brain in this little head of mine. And I use it all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Unbearable Lightness of Being, The God of Small Things, The Giving Tree

Movies: The Lives of Others, The Birdcage, Darjeeling Limited, Food Inc., Amelie, My Sister's Keeper, Seven Years in Tibet, Mrs. Doubtfire, Goodbye Lenin, The Great Debaters, Forrest Gump, The Day I Became a Woman, Finding Forrester, Finding Neverland, Casablanca, all Marx Bros. movies

Food: Meat. Veggies. Fruit. Greek Yogurt. Cheese (its very own food group).

Shows: Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn Nine-Nine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~My Friends
~Goat Cheese
~Enough Money in My Bank Account to Take the Next Flight to ANYWHERE
~GPS (I get lost a lot...)
~the Ocean
~Human touch
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, watching a movie, grabbing drinks, wishing I were already on Saturday's hike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never read Harry Potter, and I do not plan to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a big brain, but even bigger heart.