Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nazztradamus

33 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Malay

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simple. Ambitious. Independent, and yet family oriented. Have lived in different parts of the world. A very active thinking man who has both sides of the brain working full blast. I know what I want in life and I make real effort to achieve it. I am interested in virtually everything.. travel, music of all kinds, books, food, restaurants, contemporary & modern arts, movies, etc. But hey, if it’s not fun, I am not going to do it. Fortunately I am pretty easily entertained so there are a lot of things that qualify.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently plying my trade with one of the global oil & gas supermajors. I pride myself in my work, accomplishments, and continue to be success-driven.

Always advocating work-life balance, I take the time off-work to pursue other passions in my life. I have great friends and I'm very happy with my life, but I'm not a man to brag.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything that I put my mind & focus on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listen to all kinds of music. All time favourite: Paolo Nutini - Iron Sky; Dishwalla - Angels or Devils; Samantha James - Rise.

I read motivational & management books, it inspires me to be a better person and a good leader.

Not fussy about food. Love Japanese food especially salmon sashimi & unagi.

I enjoy watching live performance, be it music event, stand-up comedy act, performing arts, and others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter & jokes
2. People I care about
3. My reliable & simple 4 wheels
4. Dreaming big
5. Stella (my guitar)
6. Passion (in anything I do or pursue)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things in life that I can do better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever makes money or makes me smile !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a workaholic, but I have put a stop to it. Had a revelation on what actually matters more in life.

I am not perfect with myriad of flaws. I do acknowledge my flaws, and I'm working towards being a better man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we should get to know each other better in person. We can even plan to get together and share a few laughs and stories over coffee. No pressure, just something fun and relaxing, and see where this will go.

Just say hi, I'll take it from there.