Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:18am
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English, Malay

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Simple. Ambitious. Independent, and yet family oriented. Have lived in different parts of the world in various continents, but I'm proud to be Malaysian and I always remember my roots. A very active thinking man who has both sides of the brain working full blast. I know what I want in life and I make real effort to achieve it. I am interested in virtually everything.. travel, music of all kinds, books, food, restaurants, contemporary & modern arts, movies, etc. But hey, if it’s not fun, I am not going to do it. Fortunately I am pretty easily entertained so there are a lot of things that qualify.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently plying my trade with one of the o&g supermajors. Given a choice, I'd prefer to be a rock star. Still I pride myself in my work, accomplishments, and continue to be success-driven.

Always advocating work-life balance, I take the time off-work to pursue other passions. I have my loved ones & great friends besides me. For that I am truly grateful and I'm very happy with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything that I put my mind & focus on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Listen to all kinds of music. Jazz, post-rock, trance, classical, etc. All time favourite: Paolo Nutini - Iron Sky; Samantha James - Rise. But then again I only play metal songs on my guitar.

I read motivational & management books, it inspires me to be a better person and a good leader.

I love food. Like, LOVE food. Even the word love is an understatement when it comes to food. I love cooking too.

I enjoy watching live performance, be it music event, stand-up comedy act, performing arts, and others. You can always find me at KL Comedy Club & KLPAC events.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter & jokes
2. People I care about
3. Spicy food
4. Dreaming big
5. Guitar
6. Passion (in anything I do or pursue)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing sports. Either tennis, badminton, or mostly night riding with my hardtail mountain bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a recovering workaholic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we should get to know each other better in person.

Just say hi, I'll take it from there.