Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nazzy-love

25 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see...I am a 24 yr old transfer student, majoring in child development and currently attending Sac. State. Love soccer, working out, I Love my family and spending time with them I also Enjoy dancing. Dislike rude people, DRAMA, and overly JEALOUS guys. I am about 5'3" or 5'4" not too short but not to tall. I have a 7yr old dog who I love soo very much his name is Beckham.. YES!!!! like David Beckham the soccer player lol I love the beach, thats pretty much where I am when I go back home to visit my family =) I am also a bubbly person who loves and enjoys doing things, I also enjoy smiling, laughing and just having a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a spanish teacher for a child care center and after school program instructor. I will be graduating next year hopefully because I'm trying to have a double major. However I will probably try to apply for the credentials program. During my free time I either play some soccer or watch it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at dancing, I love to dance =) I'm also a really great listener, and I love to help my friends out when they have problems. I'm great at making them laugh, smile and I'm great at giving advice =) I'm not that good in playing soccer but im ok =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that I look young but get surprise when I tell them my age lol They also notice that i love to smile and laugh, I love playing around and have a great time.. something you should know about me is that I dont like to be serious, unless its something serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: I just love movies: My favorite ones are the funny movies because I love to laugh =) animation (Aladdin: My favorite movie;) ) scary, action etc.
shows: I like any type of show as long as its funny, educational or just interesting. ex: Tia and Tamara (this show reminds me of my sis and I), the bad girls show, cake boss, bridezilla, discovery
Music: I love Country music!!! but I like latin music: (salsa, banda, bachata, merengue, cumbia), hip hop, rap, classic music etc (INCASE YOU HAVE NOT NOTICE I JUST LOVE MUSIC IN GENERAL)
food: I like to try almost anything... but I DO LOVE TO EAT so im not that picky.. I just don't like mushrooms and I don't like my food to be spicy =/ !!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. soccer
4. food
5. dancing
6. my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my future... If ill ever find a great guy, would I have a good job after graduating from the uni... etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I stay home n watch movies or go watch some soccer games at the fields.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i never expected to be on a online dating website... =/ but its pretty fun... I'm meeting cool people =)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a cool guy who could relate to the things i like or if you have anything in common =)