Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nb72387

27 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off I am looking for something long term. If your reading my profile please say hi. I don't bite. In life some of our biggest battles and daily struggles make us stronger and better people. That being said, I am a hardworking, dedicated, loyal individual who is looking for the same. I enjoy driving, going to the beach, dancing with my girlfriends, playing pool, working, and singing amongst other things! Just feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a shift lead at a Deli Café! I love my job!!!!
I’m really good at
I am good at listening, dancing, singing, playing pool, helping people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read books that have happy endings. Ones that are about alcohol and drug recovery. I have recently started to read the book Beautiful Boy by David Scheff, I enjoy romance novels, and anything about sex to be quiet honest.

My all time favorite movie I would have to say is A Walk to Remember. That movie really hits home. I also like comedy, drama, and action movies. I am a huge scardy cat and cant handle scary movies. Ill admit if I have someone to cuddle with then I can manage the scary movies.

As Far as music is concerned, I grew up listening to The Beach Boys, The Eagles, Led Zepplin, Journey, Bruce Springsten, and a whole bunch of other stuff. I like rap to dance to, I like country, I like rock, and R&B. Just a little bit of everything and i am okay.

As far as food is concerned, I love sushi, pizza, mexican, pasta, and my all time favorite is vietnemese. I love me some good Horchata.
The six things I could never do without
-Family/Friends
-water
-air
-knowledge
-loyalty
-$$$
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Marriage. I want to settle down and start a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at the bar with my ladies shaking my ass having a good time!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
With the right person I can be extremely affectionate
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a hopeless romantic, and want a real down to earth person in your life
Also if you aren't some crazy guy who is only looking to get in my pants! Don't get me wrong I LOVE sex but there is more to a girl than just whats between her legs!!!!
You are willing to admit when you are wrong and you aren't going to just disappear!