Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nbabriant8

31 M Jersey City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian and I grew up in Central Jersey (exit 8 on the turnpike) and currently live in Jersey City.

I have a lot of family in NY and visited often growing up, so I truly feel I got the best of both worlds. Being from Jersey obviously means I love the beach and really appreciate summertime. I work out often, at least 4x a week, and would love to meet someone who does as well (not a dealbreaker though).

I spent the last two years completing my masters degree, getting settled with my job, and readjusting back into society after living that secluded grad school life. Now I'm in a really good place and just looking to write the next chapter in this book called life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Speech Language Pathologist in a Skilled Nursing Facility in West Orange, NJ. I also do some private homecare on the side all over Hudson County and Essex County.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staying positive and rolling with the punches.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, 6 ' 2.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: 1) Homeland 2) Californication 3) House of lies 4) Curb Your Enthusiasm 5) million dollar listing NY and LA.
Recently I've been listening to a lot of Drake, Jayz, Frank Ocean, Miguel, The Weeknd, Kid Cudi, Coldplay, MGMT, Kanye West, Swedish House Mafia, Dirty South, Calvin Harris...just to name a few. I do listen to everything except country and classical.
FAV MOVIES: Boiler Room, Red Dragon, Man on Fire, Step Brothers, A Bronx Tale, Training Day, Wolf of Wall Street, and all the Batman movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Iphone
-Nike
-music
-family
-gym/exercise
-friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
FOOD!! I'm always hungry ha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends? home on the couch? Depends on the mood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) your interested and want to find out more....obviously.
2) if your profile says "I'm embarrassed to be on here or I can't believe I'm on this site" etc etc, you should not message me. Clearly you care too much about what people who don't even know you think. I see that a lot.