Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nbesio

28 Redmond, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in 4 different states in my life (WA twice). I was born in Denver and lived in Redmond, Philly area, and Florida (Tampa & Orlando) and have been back in this area for over 2 years now!

I'm a very outgoing person and love making new friends. Most of the jobs I've had involve talking to people/interfacing with the public so it's something I enjoy.

I'd describe myself as an active person. I love outdoor activities like hiking, biking, roller blading, etc. I'm just getting back into skiing and am really excited about that! I also do Crossfit regularly and play indoor soccer.

Though I do enjoy watching movies and new experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on moving up in my company and developing my role here. Spending time with friends and enjoying being back in the Seattle area! Love this place!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people and making friends. I've lived in 4 regions of this country so I'm pretty good at relating to people.

Handstands :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically? My eyes. Personality? My energy. I tend to draw shy people out of their shells.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The hardest category to fill out. I have a wide taste in all of those categories (comedy, sci-fi, "cult" movies, horror films, etc.). Just to list a few though: Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Inglorious Basterds, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Dark Knight Trilogy, the Avengers, Top Gun, anything by John Hughes, aaaand a lot more.

I'm an avid reader and my kindle is always with me, but it's not a requirement for my friends to read too. I read anything from fantasy to romance to the classics. And I do love talking about a good book.

I watch way too many TV shows so my DVR is always full! But I'd have to say my absolute favorite TV show right now is Big Bang Theory because it never fails to make me laugh! Chances are I'll like at least one (if not more) of the TV shows you watch. And I'm always open to new ones!

Oh, and as for sports I like hockey (Go Lightning!), Baseball (M's fan of course) and have just recently become a Seahawks fan (thanks to my roommate).

Music wise, I listen to a little bit of everything. You don't live in Florida for 7 years without finding a love for Country. But I also listen to top 40s Rock, Alternative. I just got the new Mumford and Sons CD and it's on replay on my phone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise
Mountains
Books/my kindle
Cell Phone
Wine/Beer
Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. My brain is always working. I've tried meditation and stopping my thoughts...it doesn't work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out with friends then grabbing food/drinks after. Sometimes staying in and watching movies, just depends on my mood!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to sing in the shower and the car.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!