Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nbraun

23 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love meeting new people, going out, having adventures, or just having a quiet movie night.

I am into a lot of things such as photography, cycling and eating. I have grown up in Montreal and I am about to finish my degree at McGill.

I am easy-going and I have a good sense of humor. Nothing can offend me.

I love food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending school at McGill and I will be graduating soon with an undergraduate degree in Biochemistry. Once I am done, I plan to apply to medicine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working under pressure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very talkative and friendly person and maybe my smile(?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost all movies in every genre, whether its a horror, comedy, action, or romantic movie. I am usually down to watch almost anything.

I watch a lot of shows; I have seen almost all of the non-cartoon shows in the top 30 on IMDB. Some of my favorite shows include Archer, Workaholics, South Park, Dexter, Luther, Always Sunny, and Psych.

I listen to almost all kinds of music. I honestly cannot say what my favorite band would be. I listen to many older songs and I definitely enjoy most songs on the radio.

I love food and I am thinking about it all the time. I tend to prefer classically 'plain' foods, like hamburgers, spaghetti, etc. However, I am always up to trying new foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun stuff to do, and food!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends or hangin' out at a friend's place
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. I love meeting new people!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!