Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Wheeling, WV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 18
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent, athletic, and insightful. I am not a pushover; I like a challenge, both from you, and myself. I'm not afraid to make a decision, have my own interests, and am not scared to call you out on your BS. I'd expect you to do the same. I'm spending my time enjoying my life, and it'd be fun to share some adventures with someone. Are you that woman?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an engineer, building stuff, taking things apart and putting them back together, lifting heavy objects, fitting in with any type of crowd, doing multiple things at once...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on whether I'm coming or going! Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I wish I had more time to read. If I did, I'd always have a book in my hand. 99% of the time it's non-fiction. Lots of autobiographies of interesting people.

Music: The Clarks, Good Brother Earl, The Damnwells, Ingram Hill, Oval Opus, Tres Lads, Too Tall Jones, Gavin DeGraw, Grapevine, Watershed, Ryan Adams, The Dick Clarks, Greg Joseph, Scott Blasey, Buzz Poets, Oasis, Mercury, Pseudopod, Whiskeytown, Black Crowes, The Doors, Jamey Johnson. I'll give anything a listen at least once.

Food: I'm really a white bread and vanilla pudding kind of guy. Basically, anything that's not spicy or a green vegetable...yea, I'm a big baby.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family, friends, and other random social interaction...
2. A guitar.
3. A gym. No, I'm not one of "those" guys though.
4. Live music. Performing or watching..
5. Something to work on. Cars, motorcycles, houses, a new song, anything really.
6. Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career goals, life goals, where I can travel to, and how to either a.) live in a warm climate, or b.) make Ohio warm all year-round.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't it obvious?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not out to use me in a strictly sexual relationship.... haha. We should have common interests, AND separate interests. I feel like I can talk to anyone and find some commonality, and fit in with just about any crowd, so a woman that could do the same would be great. Athletic is almost mandatory as well. I'm very serious about taking care of myself, and that's definitely something I'm looking for in someone.