Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncc2321

43 F Blacklick, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–68
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to find someone with a good sense of humor and honest who's looking for a long-term relationship with the possibility of marriage. Would like you to have similar tastes in music(see below). I'd say my tastes are eclectic. , and a really cute dachshund. Family is important to me, and I have cousins spread all over the country and Canada.

I am optimistic, charming, and witty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to lean to play the dad-blamed guitar. I've tried to turn frustration into a positive but haven't quite achieved that yet!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing, poker, selling advertising, wiggling my nose and 1 ear, naming a tune in 3 notes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my firm handshake. (lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books--Mostly mysteries or bios.

Movies--Romantic comedies, Action (like Indiana Jones), and some sci-fi--also love old movies from 30's and 40's like Hepburn, Grant, Tracy, Stewart, Thin man series to name a few. Got to add Hitchcock to the list--All time fave film is North By Northwest

Music--Favorite is classic rock (late 60s-70's, such as Clapton, Young, Bowie, Joplin, Dylan, Zeppelin, Stones--also blues, some jazz. Like present day artists such as Michael Bublé and Sheryl Crow.

Food: Prime rib, key lime pie--also Wor Siu Gai (Chinese)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My computer
3. My car
4. Cable TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually either relaxing by playing games on my computer or out having a drink or dinner with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not the best cook, but I try!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the package that is neatly wrapped up for you here, if you like animals, are between 40 and 68, a minimum of 5'7", and have at least some college. No smokers, hunters or ultra-conservatives please. Occasional drinking or weed intake is Ok.