Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncdocmom

63 F Cary, NC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Yiddish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a what you see is what you get woman: independent, direct, funny. I have been road tested by life, survived the bumps, pulled myself up out of the ditches, changed my own tires and I am still standing and moving forward. Unlike the past, most things do not frighten me. I am open to new experiences.

I have two exceptional children. My son 24, an aspiring political speech writer/actor and historian works in DC for non profit think tank doing health policy research. My daughter, 22 just graduated from Haverford College, is a budding astrophysicist. Both are fantastic individuals, and they are well launched into their own lives. I enjoy spending time with them when they can fit me into their schedules.

I am looking for a man who can take his own pulse, is able to express and accept emotions, who is comfortable with himself. I value men who live ethical lives, who live in the world both as individuals and as part of a larger community. Compassion for others, passion for life, a desire to repair the world and a sense of humor are essential in my life, hopefully in yours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard at keeping myself healthy and fit, keeping up professionally and learning how to tell a joke. Still fantasize about writing non fiction and designing textiles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doctoring and healing
weaving, knitting, sewing
singing
scrabble
cooking
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how low my voice is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many books, so little time. Current favorites are Olive Kittridge, Einstein biography, biography of Ted Sorensen. Cutting for Stone,
classic movies, broadway musicals, opera, jazz, folk
ethnic foods, Challah, La Farm Bakery and Cafe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good health
a loving family
supportive friends
music
pen and paper, books to read
color, light and the ocean
fiberarts: knitting, weaving, sewing,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-living in the present,
-making the environment a healthier place
-how to best support my children
-writing nonfiction or a novel
-how to work within the American Healthcare system [LOL] without losing my soul
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home making dinner, reading the weekend section of the NYTimes,
walking the dogs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wanted to be a Broadway star like Barbra Streisand
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you just read.