Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncgirl8863

22 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving person who tends to be a wallflower at first and open up after a bit. I am just recently discovering my interest in girls soi guess I'm bi curious rather than bi and very interested in finding people for friendship first that could become more later :) feel free to shoot me a message and I will be sure to respond :)

I am looking for friends that may become a fwb type situation and see where it goes. I am looking for other girls who would like to explore, but just friends is OK to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work and go to school and am trying to be a nurse in the future
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda shy at first and that tends to be what people notice about me butim working on it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved the hunger games trilogy, anything by Nicholas sparks alice in wonderland, and always open for other options :).

As far as movies go I love any horror movie and am a sucker for chic flicks. My all time favorite movie is the notebook(so cliche I know :( )

My favorite food is chicken alfredo but my favorite types of food would be Mexican foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1My car, (I hate being immobile)
2. Friends and family
3. My dog
4. The beach
5. My phone
6. Relaxing at home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I want to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends sometimes I like a party or club but most of the time its cuddling watching a movie or reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not want people to know about this because I'm not sure how they would react
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, want to go get coffee or a drink or are just looking for someone to hangout with around Raleigh on occasion