Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:33pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The next time I settle down with someone, I want it to be the last time. Love does exist in my world. Manners and chivalry, education, career motivation, sense of humor, honesty and faithfulness, family values; these are all important to me. I am not perfect, but I am picky and don't want to settle for less than I deserve.
My type of guy: rugged, masculine, kind, honest, athletic, laid-back, motivated, devoted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of my time is dedicated to my job. I groom dogs and cats, I love it, and I am currently working towards my Master Certs. Other than that just trying to stay healthy and explore life!
The last couple years I've done some re-prioritizing in my life. Soul-searching I guess.
I am quiet with new people but I am trying to get myself out there and meet new people all the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making animal friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh.😄
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alan Hollinghurst and Bret Easton Ellis novels.
Disney movies, musicals. James Dean.
Bands: Doves, Radiohead, Daft Punk, Britney Spears, Sigur Ros, Lady Gaga, Pepper, Robyn, Tiesto.
I am vegetarian for 16 years now. I love food, just not meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, books, sunshine, music, avocados, vacations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the best way to spend my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably in bed by nine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love a nice throat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tend to go for athletic, masculine guys. The more I can laugh, the better.
What attracts me is an old-fashioned guy. There's nothing sexier than someone opening the door for me. I also look for determined and established men. Having no aspirations is a turn-off.
I am laid back, quiet (but not shy). I date monogamously, and I expect those who I date to be as well.
Romance is very admirable in my eyes.
If this sounds like you, message me, I get very little action on here!