Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncisgirl23

25 F Redding, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, my name is Krystle, I am 24 and living the single life-which isn't what it's cracked up to be. Being single sucks. I work full time at Holiday--I'm the girl making your sandwich. I can't stand fast food anymore; I worked at Jack in the Box for almost five years and I'm over it.

I'm an only child...what a boring childhood, huh? I grew up around adults so I am mature for my age--but can still be the biggest kid I know :)

I want to find the guy that will hold me when I have a migraine, or a crappy day at work. I want the guy who will tell me everything is going to be "just fine" when my world is falling apart around me. I want him to know that when I'm at my weakest I need him to be strong enough for both of us.

But mostly, he's got to get along with my mother. My father isn't in the picture, so she's the one to win over.

Also, sports teams include: SF Giants, love me some Buster Posey...and 49ers. My blood is red and gold. I don't understand football, but I can watch it and get into it...especially if it's a really good game! Maybe you should explain the game to me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, currently I'm working at Holiday, just living life day by day. I graduated from the Institute of Technology for Professional Medical Assisting; and soon will be taking my certification test.

I can't wait to get my career off of the ground.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener, seriously, you can talk and talk and I will only give you my opinion if you ask for it. I'm also a writer...I write when ever I can, it's a creative outlet for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I have a great smile, and pretty eyes, but you can be the judge. I'm shy at first, but once we become close I'm very outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Lovely Bones, Twilight Saga, The Da Vinci Code, Harry Potter (yes, HP and Twilight I'm a total nerd), The Bride Stripped Bare, The Last Song, anything by Nora Roberts...pretty much any book that grabs my attention I'll read.

MOVIES: Beachs, The Parent Trap (Old and New), The Notebook, Legally Blonde 1 & 2, Just Like Heaven, Sweet Home Alabama (I'm a Reese Witherspoon buff), Boondock Saints 1 & 2, Enough, The Cell, Scary Movie 1, 2, & 3, Queen of the Damned, Disney Movies, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse.

TV: Castle, Bones, NCIS, NCIS:LA, The Mentalist, Law and Order: SVU, Charmed, Angel, Buffy, One Tree Hill, Gilmore Girls...and I'm sure I have others...just ask...

MUSIC: If you ask what I prefer I would say Country cause I was raised on it, but I listen to everything from as old as Elvis (who is King, no matter what other people say) and the Beach Boys to as new as Scotty McCreery. My favorites are: Elvis, Taylor Swift, Jo Dee Messina, Carrie Underwood, Sara Evans, Shania Twain, Jay-Z....yeah, just ask and I will tell.

FOOD: NO MORE FAST FOOD, please? lol...I love Italian :) I'm allergic to seafood, so you might wanna cross Red Lobster off your list of restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Books
Pen
Paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds. I want to find the man of my dreams, settle down and have a family. I want to travel. I want to live in San Francisco if not permanently then at least for a few years. I just want to go places, see things...I want to find someone to do all that with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work...my days off vary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know then you will just have to figure it out! Haha :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions about me...or if you just want to talk...or if you find that we have something in common...or if you just down right feel like it :) don't be shy!! If you've read my profile and gotten this far.