Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nckwf

27 Chesterfield, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy laughing, having fun, and trying to enjoy life as much as possible while still being responsible. I can say ridiculous awkward things something but all in good fun. I can be a bit weird or different at times as I enjoy marching to the beat of my own drum so to say. I like riding bikes, watching movies and TV, cooking, exercising, playing/watching sports, spending time with friends, self improvement, and learning anything new. I try to stay as active as possible. I am not the most outgoing, but I am not super shy either; You could say I have found a happy medium. I am humble and believe in giving credit where credit is due.

My priorities in life at this moment in time:
1) Eating as best I can in the situation I am in, i.e. eating quality food as much as possible; eating at home as much as possible.
2) Focusing on achieving my exercise goals. Going to the gym 5x as week minimum.
3)Focusing on my career and reaching my career goals.
4) Be the best person I can be everyday. Getting enough quality sleep per night, and helping work towards the greater good in society.
5). Be financially responsible. Not necessarily having a budget, but not over spending and going into debt. Paying off student loans as quick as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to figure out life. Still trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. Always questioning, always searching, always growing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I have a passion for
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or blond curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Classic Rock (The Beatles, Led Zepplin, Claptin, etc..), electronic, rock, anything with a good beat, etc... ( I enjoy an eclectic mix).

Movies: Comedies, Actions, Thrillers, dramas not a big horror fan (I get too scared). If the movie its a good movie, I will watch it despite the genre.

TV: Seinfeld, Its Always Sunny, Simpsons, South Park, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Game of Thrones.

Food: I try to eat healthy, nutrition and cooking are some of my hobbies. At the same time, I enjoy trying new and exciting food..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Exercise
Nutrition
Water
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life and ways I can improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is never a typical Friday night. Recovering from weeks worth of working out, grabbing dinner, hanging out with friends, watching a movie, out on the town getting drinks, some other random adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to have fun.

You have something to say or ask

You are interested, of course

Because I am Awesome!