Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nclubbin

31 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To start---If you rate me highly, you should really just send me a msg. I will never pay for this website which means I will never know you clicked the 4th or 5th star ;-) I won't bite...

You cant catch the wind!
I am a man on a mission most of the time. I like to keep busy and when I'm not i try to keep as relaxed as possible ;-)
Generally speaking it's harder to find someone who can actually deal with my lifestyle than the other way around. So that being said I am not usually looking for a relationship, but I am always open to the idea. Would be nice to find someone who can be accepting of the fact that I value my time doing business and also my time to myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever the fuck I want!
I work as a promoter, producer, and booking agent for events.
I'm writing as much music as I can, trying to be the best at my craft! I love sequencing and sequencing and sequencing, and don't forgot the automation, I must have automation.
Other than becoming a robot I am usually sipping on strong beer watching movies in the background of my normal production. Potentially eating thai food or pizza.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting my foot in my mouth. Music and anything related. Speaking my mind regardless of the crowd reaction. hindsight. disregarding hype.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blatant disregard for authority
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Carl Jung, Be Here Now, Lewis Carroll....
Shows: arrested development, workaholics, the league
Food: asian- sushi, thai or thanksgiving dinner.
Music: Aphex Twin, Squarepusher, Mike Patton, Tool, NIN, Pantera ( these are probably what influenced me the most) but i love tooooons of different music...anything Ninja Tunes, Ghostly International...
I've been on a Uk Garage and 2-Step kick lately. I always love some downtempo or trip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Water
Food

If needed I could forgo almost anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make music. How can I help other people make music. How can I make more art while still making music. How can I find time to eat or sleep while deep in the midst of making music and art. How can I make money while keeping myself making music and art. How can I help make make friends and family money making music and art
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends dancing, drinking, having a blast. Perhaps Playing a set
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book...all you have to do is ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like any of what you see.....this is a silly question.

If you rate me highly..I don't pay for this shit so I will never know unless you message me.

You actually enjoy meeting new people.

If you don't have cats you will get put to the front of the line.