Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy
  • None. You should add some!
  • ncmelmel

    35 Lumberton, NC Woman

    Woman

    Similar users

    I’m looking for

    • Men
    • Ages 28–55
    • Near me
    • For new friends, long-term dating

    My details

    Last online
    Yesterday – 1:09am
    Orientation
    Straight
    Ethnicity
    White
    Height
    5′ 6″ (1.68m)
    Body type
    Full figured
    Diet
    Smokes
    No
    Drinks
    Rarely
    Drugs
    Never
    Religion
    Christianity
    Sign
    Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
    Education
    Graduated from university
    Job
    Education
    Income
    Status
    Single
    Type
    Offspring
    Pets
    Likes dogs and likes cats
    Speaks
    English
    My self-summary
    Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
    I believe that it is very important to have goals in your life and to strive for those goals. My family is very close and are very supportive of me. I love dogs. I'm a very loyal friend. I love medieval reanactments and I'm currently involved with the SCA although not I don't get to go as often as I wish I could. I like dragons and going to Renaissance faires. I love to draw, paint, and just art in general. However, I wish I had more time to do it. I like to be happy and try to smile as often as I can. I love thunderstorms, hanging out with my friends, and chatting on the computer.

    I am artistic, tender-hearted, and responsible.
    What I’m doing with my life
    Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
    I finally got to be the art teacher at the school I work for. I completely love it! I've taught first, third, kindergarten, and now art.
    I’m really good at
    Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
    I'm really good at art. I learned to paint with oils in college and I love it. It's a wonderful way to express yourself.
    The first things people usually notice about me
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    My size. I'm a big girl and I'm ok with that. If that matters to you or if that's not your thing then I'm not the girl for you. After that, as cliche as it sounds, my eyes. I have very pale blue eyes.
    Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
    Help your potential matches find common interests.
    Favorite book- I only get to read for pleasure in the summer. I do really like Percy Jackson books. Reading the Outlander series now.
    Favorite movie- Kingdom of Heaven, Percy Jackson, Disney's Robinhood, The Cutting Edge, and so many others.
    Favorite music- Country, Pop, Rock, Contempary Christian.
    Favorite food Japanese or Mexican. I don't get either too often.
    The six things I could never do without
    Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
    1. God
    2. My family
    3. Friends
    4. The Internet
    5. Noise.... I can't handle too much silence. Must have a fan to sleep at night.
    6. Shampoo
    I spend a lot of time thinking about
    Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
    My future and what I hope it will be. Work keeps me busy during the day. But at lease I usually always have weekends off. And of course a summer break is great.
    On a typical Friday night I am
    Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
    Online, chatting with friends.... Or out with friends.
    The most private thing I’m willing to admit
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    Let's see.... I watch a lot of cartoons. And not even the good ones. I watch a lot of Cartoon Network and Boomarang. I know most of the cartoons by heart.... So sad....
    You should message me if
    Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
    You should message me if I sound interesting to you and you want to know more. I hope to talk to you soon!

    *I'm not looking for a sex relationship or one night stand so if that is what you want then I'm not the girl for you.