Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncmomager

48 F Knightdale, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So about me, I am separated after 19 years of marriage and have three amazing boys who are all very active in sports. I love to workout and try to make it to the gym every day if my schedule permits. I sometimes go twice a day just to unwind. That is my relaxation time. I also love Zumba and love to dance. Zumba is good for the mind and body! I love the outdoors. I love to watch sports. In Nascar I pull for Jeff Gordon. I know there probably aren't many out there but our house is divided which make race days a lot of fun. I am a NC State fan (again, probably a lot more heels fans, but I like a little competition on game day. It makes life more interesting. Besides it is always fun to make little bets. I love the Carolina Panthers and Hurricanes. I enjoy going to games or sports bars to watch or staying home and watching it at home.

For fun I love to go camping (my favorite place in Stone Mountain during trout season). Also like to camp at lakes or parks like Carowinds. Places where it is fun for adults and kids. I love to go to the beach or parks or most outdoor places. I love to ride motorcycles but don't want to be second to a bike. I love go-carts, putt-putt, waterparks or other fun spots. I also like eating out, dancing, going to movies, dressing up for a romantic dinner or formal event. I enjoy spending time with friends kicked back with a beer or traveling to new places. I love to travel and sight see.

I am very easy going. I am honest, loyal and faithful. I believe in making my man know that he is loved. I am not against PDA. I love to hold hands in public or kiss. I believe in giving 110% to my spouse and he will never have to question my love. I am independent but enjoy knowing that I am not alone. There is someone there for me. What I miss most is the smell, touch and voice of a man that gives my butterflies and makes me go...hummmmmm.

So, if you are still reading, let's connect and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adjusting. Starting over.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Have to think a bit more on this one. I think I am really good at most things. Just not the best at everything? I know confusing. I just can't really think of one thing that I am best at. I am very well-rounded as a person and love to try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes and my personality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and my frends. With my family and friends, I can conquer anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and their busy schedules. How to balance their lives to make the best environment for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or family, or home in front of the fire place watching a good scary movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really nervous about starting over atfer 19 years. I loved being married and really hope to find that again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have made it through all my notes and are still interested.