Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ncmountainrn

35 Arden, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just floating on the river of life, and I have beard. Actually, I'm not a red neck like I look in my picture. I'm a nurse, and I'm working at getting my family nurse practitioners license. I would have been in Africa this past summer teaching nursing students pediatric medicine if it weren't for that Ebola scare. I just didn't want to put up with it all. But I do plan on going pretty soon. I like to do woodworking and building and renovating around my house in my spare time. I even like helping my friends with their homes. I work with different conservation and preservation groups, hence the hat in the picture (it's a Duck's Unlimited hat). And I'm terrified of monkeys. Like petrified scared. No joke, if you have a pet monkey or want to go to the zoo, it's an issue. I'm up for trying new things, trying new cuisines, new restaurants, new, well, just about anything. Lay it on me. Some day, I'm going to find the perfect girl, and we're going to build a house together out of all the cool ideas on pinterest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest and thinking about getting into downhill power wheels racing on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes and I have that smooth southern accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: I like comedies like "The Campaign", "Tommy Boy", "Step Brothers", "Anchor Man", and pretty much anything that is good.

TV Shows: I like all the good ones: How I met your mother, My Name is Earl, Modern Family, even South Park and Family Guy

Music: I like it all, my iPod ranges are so different, and I'm trying to get into stuff that no ones heard of but I really don't know where to begin, so if you could help me with that, I'd really appreciate it. But if I had to name stuff, I'd say artists I can sing along with in that Jeep. Edwin McCain, Will Hoge, Georgia Florida, Brittany Spears, Brantley Gilbert, Kenny Chesney, Pearl Jam.

Food: I love food, except for raw vegetables, unless its in a salad, and tomatoes and green beans and peas. I love seafood and Italian. And Mexican is great. I don't like french fries, I know I'm weird.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without most things in my life. I guess I see most things as a luxury, not that I don't like them or use them every day, but I can live without them. It would be hard to live without the love of my family and friends, everything else is materialistic. But don't get me wrong, I'm not a bearded hippie, I just have a beard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and how to treat others in the best way I know how.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working at the hospital, working on my house, working on one of my buddies houses'. All my friends seem to have babies, so I get to play with them alot. I might just be sleeping, you never know. I do like to do some wood working so building something might be happening, or occassionly I could go see a band or go shoot pool or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
piercings hurt.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you might like me, message me